Contact HR

636 Ellis Street
Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Phone: +1 650 623 9400
Fax: +1 650 623 9401

Contact your local office:

ASIA

Miya Zhang

Chengdu, Beijing

miya.zhang@harman.com

Athikhur Rahman & Subhajit Ghosh

athikhur.rahman@harman.com & subhajit.ghosh@harman.com

 

Christine Lee
HR Manager Korea


christine.lee@harman.com

Arif Kahn
Vice President - Talent Acquisition

arif.khan@harman.com

 

EUROPE

Katja Hamalainen

katja.hamalainen@harman.com

Subhashish Bhattacharyya

subhashish.bhattacharyya@harman.com

Sylvia Salek

sylwia.salek@harman.com

Maksim Ivanov

maksim.ivanov@harman.com

Frida Lindelöf

frida.lindelof@harman.com

Subhashish Bhattacharyya

subhashish.bhattacharyya@harman.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Madhulika Goel

madhulika.goel@harman.com

 

For any position across the globe where HARMAN Connected Services has its presence, you can also reach Arif Khan directly on arif.khan@harman.com